liturgical dance

Dance: The Liturgical Dance Ministry is an ideal outlet for adult and young people to express their creative talents in the are of sacred dance. For more information please contact dance@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Choir:  “Sing unto the Lord!” The Cathedral Choir is a vital arm of the church that ministers to the area of music. The Choir’s repertoire ranges from traditional to contemporary. For more information please contact choir@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

First Responders: Jesus said, “When you have done this to the least of these, you have done it onto me.” Our First Responders Ministry features the charitable and benevolent activities of the church. For more information please contact firstresponders@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Recovery: Drug and alcohol abuse continues to be a ravaging problem in our community. Our NA and AA “Rooms” provide an ideal path to recovery to becoming drug and alcohol free. For more information please contact recovery@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Pantry: “I have never seen his seed beg for bread” Our Food Pantry Ministry provides food items for families that have fallen upon rough times. Weekly distribution is sometimes just the emergency lifeline that families need. For more information please contact pantry@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Boys II Men: Every community has an informal or formal “rights of passage” that transitions young men into manhood. Our Boys II men Ministry provides such transitions for our church and community males. For more information please contact boys@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Girls to Women: Like our Boys II Men Ministry our Girls to Women Ministry seeks to instill basic moral values into the thinking and behavior of our precious young girls. The bible teaches that woman should teach girls christian values. For more information please contact Girls@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Drama Ministry: Increasingly Drama has become an effective tool in teaching christian principles and values. The drama Ministry provides persons an opportunity to merge their stage talents with their christian faith. For more information please contact drama@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Sunday School: One of the core activities of any church is its proficiency in the area of christian education. Our Sunday school seeks to provide basic theological and doctrinal understandings to the various age group of the church. For more information please contact sundayschool@hollywoodfullgospel.com.

Vision Class: Applying the word to your everyday life is the goal of our weekly “Vision Class.” Each week our Pastor weds the word with contemporary issues that people are confronted with everyday. For more information please contact vision@hollywoodfullgospel.com.